School Cafeteria Contacts

 

School

Manager

Cafeteria Phone

Manager E-mail

Albany Elementary

Scarlett Ray

(225) 567-3837

Scarlett.Ray@lpsb.org

Albany High

Scarlett Ray

(225) 567-9892

Scarlett.Ray@lpsb.org

Albany Middle

Patricia Vicknair

(225) 567-5942

Patricia.Vicknair@lpsb.org

Denham Springs Elementary

Wanetta Riegling

(225) 665-5855

Wanetta.Riegling@lpsb.org

Denham Springs High

Rhonda Juneau

(225) 665-8258

Rhonda.Juneau@lpsb.org

Denham Springs Freshman High

Chancy Vaughn

(225) 665-1057

Chancy.Vaughn@lpsb.org

Denham Springs Jr. High

Wanetta Riegling

(225) 665-5105

Wanetta.Riegling@lpsb.org

Doyle Elementary

Cindy Brooks

(225) 686-2440

Cindy.Brooks@lpsb.org

Doyle High

Cindy Brooks

(225) 686-0552

Cindy.Brooks@lpsb.org

Eastside Elementary

Mary McMorris

(225) 791-8517

Mary.McMorris@lpsb.org

French Settlement Elementary

Georgia McCon

(225) 698-6860

Georgia.McCon@lpsb.org

French Settlement High

Georgia McCon

(225) 698-3823

Georgia.McCone@lpsb.org

Freshwater Elementary

Mary McMorris

(225) 664-3573

Mary.McMorris@lpsb.org

Frost Elementary

Georgia McCon

(225) 698-3751

Georgia.McCon@lpsb.org

Gray’s Creek Elementary

Nancy Pearson

(225) 667-3660

Nancy.Pearson@lpsb.org

Holden High

Cheryl Quamme

(225) 567-9071

Cheryl.Quamme@lpsb.org

Juban Parc Elementary

Rebecca Whittington

(225) 665-8617

Rebecca.Whittingto@lpsb.org

Juban Parc Jr. High

Sandra Stockton

(225) 667-9005

Sandra.Stockton@lpsb.org

Levi Milton Elementary

Billie Hunter

(225) 664-9713

Billie.Hunter@lpsb.org

Lewis Vincent Elementary

Bobbie Dunn

(225) 664-8645

Bobbie.Dunn@lpsb.org

Live Oak Elementary

Darlene Perez

(225) 664-9385

Darlene.Perez@lpsb.org

Live Oak High

Bambi Achord

(225) 664-2953

Bambi.Achord@lpsb.org

Live Oak Middle

Kathy Applewhite

(225) 665-1459

Kathy.Applewhite@lpsb.org

Live Oak Jr. High

Darlene Perez

(225) 667-4195

Darlene.Perez@lpsb.org

Maurepas High

Andre’ Pinion

(225) 695-3214

Andre’.Pinion@lpsb.org

North Corbin Elem & Jr. High

Billie Hunter

(225) 686-8347

Billie.Hunter@lpsb.org

North Live Oak Elementary

Mary Guerin

(225) 667-3086

Mary.Guerin@lpsb.org

Northside Elementary

Bobbie Dunn

(225) 665-2893

Bobbie.Dunn@lpsb.org

Seventh Ward Elementary

Nancy Pearson

(225) 664-7449

Nancy.Pearson@lpsb.org

South Fork Elementary

Terri Brumbaugh

(225) 667-7436

Terri.Brumbaugh@lpsb.org

South Live Oak Elementary

Kathy Applewhite

(225) 664-7207

Kathy.Applewhite@lpsb.org

South Walker Elementary

Terri Brumbaugh

(225) 665-0858

Terri.Brumbaugh@lpsb.org

Southside Elementary

Rebecca Whittington

(225) 665-5148

Rebecca.Whittingto@lpsb.org

Southside Jr. High

Sandra Stockton

(225) 664-5923

Sandra.Stockton@lpsb.org

Springfield Elementary

Cheryl Quamme

(225) 294-5848

Cheryl.Quamme@lpsb.org

Springfield High

Cindy Abels

(225) 294-3256

Cynthia.Abels@lpsb.org

Springfield Middle

Cindy Abels

(225) 294-3470

Cynthia.Abels@lpsb.org

Walker Elementary

Terrie Carboni

(225) 664-4208

Terrie.Carboni@lpsb.org

Walker High

Krista Thornton

(225) 665-1173

Krista.Thornton@lpsb.org

Walker Freshman High

Frankie Gilmore

(225) 665-4179

Frankie.Gilmore@lpsb.org

Westside Jr. High

Frankie Gilmore

(225) 665-8260

Frankie.Gilmore@lpsb.org


Notice of Discrimination

The Livingston Parish School Board does not discriminate on the basis of age, race, religion, national origin, disability or gender in its educational programs and activities (including employment and application for employment), and it is prohibited from discriminating on the basis of gender by Title IX (20 USC 168) and on the basis of disability by Section 504 (42 USC 794). The Title IX Coordinator is Stephen Parrill

Livingston Parish Public Schools is committed to ensuring that all websites and web applications, both public-facing and for internal use, conform to Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (W.C.A.G.) 2.0 Level AA. Any issues should be reported toLPWebAccessibility@lpsb.org. (stephen.parrill@lpsb.org), Assistant Superintendent, P.O. Box 1130, Livingston, LA 70754; Phone (225) 686-7044. The Special Education Director is Dr. Eric Penalber (eric.penalber@lpsb.org); the LPPS 504 Coordinator is Monica Sullivan (monica.sullivan33@lpsb.org), P.O. Box 1130 Livingston, LA 70754; Phone (225)686-4248.

Fight Fraud, Waste and Abuse